Police Contact List

General Information PublicRelations@westoverhillspd.org

Police Chief David Burgess dburgess@westoverhillspd.org

Executive Assistant to the Chief of Police Melissa Snyder msnyder@westoverhillspd.org

Lieutenant/Assistant Chief Shannon Martinez smartinez@westoverhillspd.org

Sergeant Aaron Sheehan (Nights) asheehan@westoverhillspd.org

Detective Sergeant Lisbet Back (Days) lback@westoverhillspd.org

Sergeant Matt Petty (Nights)   mpetty@westoverhillspd.org

Dispatch Manager Danny Foreman  dforeman@westoverhillspd.org