Police Contact List

Police Chief David Burgess  dburgess@westoverhillspd.org

Sergeant Shannon Martinez-Chief of Staff (Days)  smartinez@westoverhillspd.org

Sergeant Rick Gomez (Nights)  rgomez@westoverhillspd.org

Sergeant Lisbet Back (Days)  lback@westoverhillspd.org

Sergeant Cody Pendley (Nights)   cpendley@westoverhillspd.org

Detective Michael Carrizales (Criminal Investigations/Backgrounds)  mcarrizales@westoverhillspd.org 

Dispatch Manager Danny Foreman  dforeman@westoverhillspd.org